$60.00
$20.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Siggil» Forums » Rules

Subject: One more solo-related question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Larry Schneider
United States
Cos Cob
Connecticut
flag msg tools
The solo rules state that "Each turn, you must first remove an available card from the Siggil and set it aside in a discard pile, either face-up (easy) or face down (difficult)."

Does that mean in a difficult game you're choosing an available face-up card and placing it face down in the discard pile in which case you don't have a visual record of what you've discarded over the course of the game?

And in an easy game, you're discarding it face-up so you can always review the discard pile to see what cards are no longer sitting face down in the Siggil somewhere?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.