Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Yggdrasil Second Edition with Asgard Expansion» Forums » Rules

Subject: Idunn trance and Freya rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
J Hagen
United States
Minnesota
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hey YGG Fans!!!
If Idunn is trancing and Freya successfully rolls for an extra turn.
Can Freya do 2 different actions twice each with her 4 actions.
Or can she only use 2 of her 4 actions doing the same thing and the other 2 must be 2 different actions??

aa,bb
or
aa,b,c

Thank you!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrew MacLeod
Canada
London
Ontario
flag msg tools
badge
There are twelve of us, Sire, and I place all the resources of my people unreservedly at your Majesty's disposal.
Avatar
mb
lugielord wrote:
Hey YGG Fans!!!
If Idunn is trancing and Freya successfully rolls for an extra turn.
Can Freya do 2 different actions twice each with her 4 actions.
Or can she only use 2 of her 4 actions doing the same thing and the other 2 must be 2 different actions??

aa,bb
or
aa,b,c

Thank you!


A very, very good question! I'm reasonably confident that the answer is: Freyja can still only repeat ONE of her actions when Idunn is in her trance. Idunn's trance only gives other players an extra action, not a "doubling" of their base power! So

a,a,b,c
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.