$20.00
$30.00
$5.00
$15.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Shadows of Malice» Forums » Rules

Subject: Is the Potion of Strength's effect subject to winning the Combat Roll? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Chris in Kansai
Japan
Otsu
Shiga
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The Potion of Strength gives +4d* of physical hits.

Must the Avatar win the Combat Roll for these hits to be applied?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jim Felli
United States
Indiana
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes. The potion makes the avatar very strong and capable of delivering more wounds, but it still requires a vehicle to deliver those wounds: that's the physical attack.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.