$5.00
$20.00
$15.00
Iain Mabbott
United Kingdom
Dorset
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I've just got hold of Rin Northfell and the expansion deck

Just looking through the cards triggered a question...

Can you add multiple copies of an alteration spell to a single unit?

I'm thinking specifically of his 'Ice Buff' but it could apply to other alterations too.

I'm not really sure why I think this wouldn't be OK but it just doesn't seem to sit right with me at the moment.

Thanks, Iain
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Wolf
United States
Glassboro
New Jersey
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb

yes.. read top right of page 3

http://www.plaidhatgames.com/images/games/ashes/faq.pdf
2 
 Thumb up
0.05
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Iain Mabbott
United Kingdom
Dorset
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks David! Much appreciated.

I thought I must have seen something about it somewhere.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.