Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Titania» Forums » Rules

Subject: Value of shells - are they all 1? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Rob Thijssen
Netherlands
Rotterdam
Zuid-Holland
flag msg tools
Serial gamer
badge
Stedje van lol en plezeer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Do all shells you can acquire in the game have a value of 1.
Regardless if they are printed on the board or on fog tiles.
We ruled all shells are equal

But the printed ones look slightly bigger and this started us wondering if those might be of value 2 - hence this question.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Your Friendly Neighborhood Hairfarmer
United States
Edmonds
Washington
flag msg tools
He thrusts his fists against the posts and still insists he sees the ghosts.
badge
The rain in Spain falls mainly on Edmonds
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, all shells printed on the board or fog tiles are worth 1 shell each.

Example - If you collect 2 green shells, you can take one large shell worth 2, or two small shells worth 1.

I hope that answered your question.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rob Thijssen
Netherlands
Rotterdam
Zuid-Holland
flag msg tools
Serial gamer
badge
Stedje van lol en plezeer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Cheers - That sounds like the answer I was looking for - TX!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.