Bernhard Vierthaler
Austria
Salzburg
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The Rules say that if the enslavement comes to an end all Guest Workers of the former slave society are returned from all Players to their home color Elder Pool. 2 questions:

1.) Does that mean I can put them there, even if my Elder Pool is full already?

2.) Do I have to put them on the same side of the elder pool like they were in the pools they are coming home from?

Ad Embargo:

Why can I do this Embargo stuff only in my turn? If somebody else asks me in his/her turn for Oil rights or leapfrog rights I should be able to grant him/her those rights as well on their turn, or don´t I?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Phil Eklund
Germany
Karlsruhe
Baden Würtenberg
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
The intent was:
1. Yes.
2. Yes.

The Embargo rules were written to keep the game flowing, however you are correct and they are in error. You are able to grant them outside your turn if asked by the player whose turn it is.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.