$20.00
Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Exceed: Red Horizon – Reese & Heidi vs. Vincent & Nehtali» Forums » Rules

Subject: Miska and Bear rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dizdi
Greece
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Bear reads: " When you place a Normal Attack to Strike, you may pay 2 Force to declare that you will calculate its range from Bear's position."
Do you make the payment after both attacks are revealed or before?
Can you use this ability even if you are the defender?

Thanks in advance!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brad Talton
United States
New Mexico
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
(╯‵Д′)╯彡┻━┻
mbmbmbmbmb
You use this ability at the moment you place your attack, which will be first if you're the attacker, and second if you're the defender. So if you attack, your opponent will know you're using this power when they select their attack.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.