Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Marvel Dice Masters: Avengers vs. X-Men» Forums » Rules

Subject: Gearing Up reroll rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Taylor Gardner
United States
New Mexico
flag msg tools
mb
Can the dice you draw from Gearing up be rerolled?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gabe Covert
United States
Lexington
Kentucky
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No, once you use it as an action die, your roll and reroll step is over.

ninja
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul K.
United States
Portland
Oregon
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
This is why some people prefer Nasty Plot BAC - they go to your Prep Area so you roll them (and reroll them) on your next turn. It's a balance between getting them right away but having less control over what they are, or waiting and getting more control.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.