$20.00
$15.00
$5.00
$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Marvel Dice Masters: Avengers vs. X-Men» Forums » Rules

Subject: Gearing Up reroll rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Taylor Gardner
United States
New Mexico
flag msg tools
mb
Can the dice you draw from Gearing up be rerolled?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gabe Covert
United States
Lexington
Kentucky
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
No, once you use it as an action die, your roll and reroll step is over.

ninja
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul K.
United States
Portland
Oregon
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
This is why some people prefer Nasty Plot BAC - they go to your Prep Area so you roll them (and reroll them) on your next turn. It's a balance between getting them right away but having less control over what they are, or waiting and getting more control.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.