Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

The Networks» Forums » Rules

Subject: When to evaluate timing for cards in green room rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Philip Mazzone
United States
Maspeth
New York
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Situation is the following : I have 2 ads in my green room, 1 of which is Blast Radius Sugar Cereal. I grab a show that can have 2 ads.

When is the Blast condition of having to check for ads left in green room, checked for ? Am I placing it first, thereby having the other qualify, followed by placing the second ... or place both at the same time, in which case it fails and must rotate ?

Same situation but for stars like Cheeky Friend. When does the unused stars in green room checked for if Im attatching 2 at the same time ?

Ty in advance ! Currently playing my first solo game as I type this in meeple
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gil Hova
United States
Jersey City
New Jersey
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The exact timing is after you have put all Stars and Ads on the Show. So once you have both Ads on, you check to see if the Green Room is empty.

Same for Cheeky Friend. You put everything on the Show first, then you check the Green Room.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Philip Mazzone
United States
Maspeth
New York
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you Gil. Thats how I ended up playing it, enroute to a 273 solo score.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.