$20.00
$60.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Yggdrasil» Forums » Rules

Subject: Idunn and Freya rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
J Hagen
United States
Minnesota
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hey YGG Fans!!!
Idunn is trancing and Freya successfully rolls to get an extra turn.

Can Freya do 2 different actions twice each with her 4 actions.
i.e. draw 2 weapons and fight twice.
Or
Can she only use 2 of her 4 actions doing the same thing and the other 2 must be 2 different actions??

Can it be
a,a,b,b
or must it be
a,a,b,c

Thank you!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
ackmondual
United States
SoCal
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
lugielord wrote:
Hey YGG Fans!!!
Idunn is trancing and Freya successfully rolls to get an extra turn.

Can Freya do 2 different actions twice each with her 4 actions.
i.e. draw 2 weapons and fight twice.
Or
Can she only use 2 of her 4 actions doing the same thing and the other 2 must be 2 different actions??

Can it be
a,a,b,b
or must it be
a,a,b,c

Thank you!


Freya's wording is she can perform 2 of her 3 actions on the same world. Even though it's now technically 2 of 4 actions, I think it's still a-a-b-c.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
J Hagen
United States
Minnesota
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks yea. I agree. Just hoping for a loophole!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.