GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
21 Days Left
Where do the character go when he die ? In witch Dead pile, Owner or controler ?
Can a player play his second copy of the card after drawing it the turn after Ward as been played on copy #1 ?
Thanks in advance
1. When a card leaves play, it always goes to it's owner's out of play area.
2. For a unique character, no. The rules regarding uniques and changing control are a bit complicated, but they can be found in the FAQ on FFG's page under "Support".