GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!

8,045 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
21 Days Left


 Thumb up
2 Posts

A Game of Thrones: The Card Game (Second Edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Questions concerning Ward rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
jerome archer
st julie
flag msg tools
Where do the character go when he die ? In witch Dead pile, Owner or controler ?

Can a player play his second copy of the card after drawing it the turn after Ward as been played on copy #1 ?

Thanks in advance
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
scantrell 24
msg tools
1. When a card leaves play, it always goes to it's owner's out of play area.

2. For a unique character, no. The rules regarding uniques and changing control are a bit complicated, but they can be found in the FAQ on FFG's page under "Support".
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.