Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
10 Posts

Star Wars: Rebellion» Forums » Rules

Subject: Fighting two Death Stars in a game rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dampenon Fabien
France
Paris
flag msg tools
badge
Rookies talk about strategy, Grognards about Logistics
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
In our first game, Rebel player have destroyed DS using "Death Star Plan" objective .

Imperial players have constructed (and made operational) another DS cry.

Without "DSP" objective (which have been discarded), how can Rebel destroy this second DS ?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Witold G
Poland
Bytom
flag msg tools
Avatar
Draw a second "Death Star Plans" objective card.
11 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jorgen Peddersen
Australia
Sydney
New South Wales
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
There is a second Death Star Plans card in stage III of the Objectives. There is no other way to destroy a Death Star.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Aron
Netherlands
flag msg tools
Life is game, you gotta enjoy the journey.
badge
Life may knock you down sometimes. Its up to you if you stand up and live your life to the fullest.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Tier III of the objective decks contains another Death Star Plans.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dampenon Fabien
France
Paris
flag msg tools
badge
Rookies talk about strategy, Grognards about Logistics
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I have resisted to read all cards to keep our first games as fun as possible...but I really have to know if there is a second "DSP" card whistle.

Thank you very much.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Aron
Netherlands
flag msg tools
Life is game, you gotta enjoy the journey.
badge
Life may knock you down sometimes. Its up to you if you stand up and live your life to the fullest.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Dampenon wrote:
I have resisted to read all cards to keep our first games as fun as possible...but I really have to know if there is a second "DSP" card whistle.

Thank you very much.


Wow, the force is strong in you. That takes a lot of discipline.
Do know that for the full game, you are in for some painfull surprises.

Have fun and I would really like to know how your games went without knowing cards.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Angelus Seniores
Belgium
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
you could also destroy the 2nd death star during its construction, before it becomes operational/indestructible.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Conan Meriadoc
France
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Angelsenior wrote:
you could also destroy the 2nd death star during its construction, before it becomes operational/indestructible.

It's a trap !
13 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jason Emme
United States
Reno
Nevada
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Dystopian wrote:
Angelsenior wrote:
you could also destroy the 2nd death star during its construction, before it becomes operational/indestructible.

It's a trap !


Take evasive action!
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Niall Smyth
Japan
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If you blow up two Death Stars, you get an achievement. It floats up from the board like in Scott Pilgrim.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.