$5.00
$15.00
$20.00
Alasdair Campbell
Scotland
Isle of Skye
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
When the instruction states that Allied units will move first on the 1st turn, what does that mean? Do the Allies have the first activation and then the activation rules proceed as normal, or do the Allies move all of their units first and then the Russians get a chance to move all of their units? And if it is a case of the Allies moving all of their units first and then the Russians, do you still draw chits from the cup to determine which formation goes next for the side that is moving all of their units?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
GRS

Poland
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
You move all the allies units you can move first, then all the Russian units that you can move. Of course, Russians can react normally.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alasdair Campbell
Scotland
Isle of Skye
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you for that. I can now proceed with the opening moves.

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.