$30.00
Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
6 Posts

Revolver Expansion 2.1: The Savage Guns» Forums » Rules

Subject: swift horses rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
remi van den barg
Netherlands
arnhem
gelderland
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
May I move a sinful lieutenant with "swift horses" for free, or do I still have to pay 1 Mexican border token? And may I move a card from the chapel of Santa Teresa to the current battlefield.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Garrett X
United Kingdom
London
Greater London
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Just curious...but is there a reason for creating so many separate threads for each rules question rather than just one thread with all of the questions?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Martin Gallo
United States
O'Fallon
Missouri
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
EmpressGeek wrote:
Just curious...but is there a reason for creating so many separate threads for each rules question rather than just one thread with all of the questions?
Easier to skim the Subjects when searching.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Chaplin
United Kingdom
Nottingham
Ice-choked tower, Mondavia, Nanglangka.
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
dutchmountains wrote:
May I move a sinful lieutenant with "swift horses" for free, or do I still have to pay 1 Mexican border token? And may I move a card from the chapel of Santa Teresa to the current battlefield.


'Swift horses' can move a sinful lieutenant card for free.

As to the second question, do you mean using 'Swift horses'?


3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
remi van den barg
Netherlands
arnhem
gelderland
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yugblad wrote:
dutchmountains wrote:
May I move a sinful lieutenant with "swift horses" for free, or do I still have to pay 1 Mexican border token? And may I move a card from the chapel of Santa Teresa to the current battlefield.


'Swift horses' can move a sinful lieutenant card for free.

As to the second question, do you mean using 'Swift horses'?




Yes Mark, with the card ability of swift horses.
Thanks for answer all question.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Chaplin
United Kingdom
Nottingham
Ice-choked tower, Mondavia, Nanglangka.
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
dutchmountains wrote:
Yugblad wrote:
dutchmountains wrote:
May I move a sinful lieutenant with "swift horses" for free, or do I still have to pay 1 Mexican border token? And may I move a card from the chapel of Santa Teresa to the current battlefield.


'Swift horses' can move a sinful lieutenant card for free.

As to the second question, do you mean using 'Swift horses'?




Yes Mark, with the card ability of swift horses.
Thanks for answer all question.


Sure!


1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.