Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Ottoman Sunset» Forums » Rules

Subject: Enver to the Front after Caucasus front removed rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jacob Williams
United States
Indianapolis
Indiana
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
So I had a weird game where the Caucasus front was removed before Enver to the Front was drawn. Do I simply lose thise 2 actions since I cant make an offensive or can I use those actions on whatever I want?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
tim woodley
Canada
flag msg tools
mb
Hello,

I do believe those actions are lost if not applied to the Caucusus Front.

If you have pressing issues elsewhere, you may need to cash-in on your
off-map resources.

Thank you,
Tim.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mayor Jim
United States
Fort Wright
Kentucky
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yep, luck of the draw...but they're lost
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Darin Leviloff
United States
Foster City
California
flag msg tools
designer
mbmb
That sounds right. The point is Enver is off on a wild adventure. If its not attacking the Russians in the mountains in the height of winter (really stupid), consider it something equally as dumb.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.