Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Sheriff of Nottingham» Forums » Rules

Subject: Brimstone Oil Clarification rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Gregory Zawada
United States
Virginia
flag msg tools
I have a question re: the Brimstone Oil Gen Con Promo card:

When utilizing Brimstone Oil's non-scoring feature by discarding it, does 'destroying' a pair of your opponent's legal goods mean they are also discarded into a discard pile, or removed from the game entirely?

Appreciate any responses. Thank you.

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alex Krasny
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Because no card is ever removed from the game entirely, I think sticking to the precedent is the right way to go. They are placed into the discard pile.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.