$15.00
$5.00
$20.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

1822: The Railways of Great Britain» Forums » Rules

Subject: Exchange tokens rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jennifer Schlickbernd
United States
Santa Clarita
California
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
I'm sure I'm missing this in the rules but I can't find it. Can exchange tokens be used as purely station tokens i.e. place a token without making an exchange?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Josiah Henn
United States
Seattle
Washington
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
You can only lay available tokens (at cost 100). An exchange token can become an available token if when you acquire a minor you choose not to take that minors token. Otherwise you only start with one.
3 
 Thumb up
5.00
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.