$20.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Salem» Forums » Rules

Subject: Constable revealed rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jérôme
United Kingdom
Caldicot
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
What happens to the constable if his constable card is revealed by a trial? Will he still be constable on future nights?

We played like he stays constable, but that felt weird to me for two reasons. First it can no longer move as you cannot take a face up card during conspiracy. And every night everyone know who the constable is when he saves.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Myron Rumsey
United States
Horseheads
New York
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Check out the "Nitty Gritties" section - if the Constable card is revealed the player doesn't die (unless it's the player's last card of course!), but the Constable role is no longer used in the game.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.