Scarlet Witch wrote:
Spent adventure trophies go to the bottom of the deck, so, no reshuffling needed. The only way to hve issues with Stage I is collect as trophy all the adventures without spending any of them
Thanks as always Scarlet Witch. And thanks for all your contributions on the many rules threads for this game! Think I have two printouts from you permanently in my Elder Sign box. :p Realized that I probably should have known this rule since I know it for all the decks, but I think I was just thrown by the fact I hadn't actually done it for an Adventure deck before (and the multi-stage nature too, somehow thinking that would dictate a unique resolution).