Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Star Wars: Imperial Assault» Forums » General

Subject: Skirmish Question: "Priceless Relics" rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Scott DeFilippo
United States
Scotia
New York
flag msg tools
mb
QQ - does every artifact you control add 6 VPs at the end of each round? Or does it just mean that "player" has that many VP's towards a 40 pt total victory? (meaning, say he controls 18 points worth of relics, he only needs to kill 22 points worth of enemy value to win)?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Pasi Ojala
Finland
Tampere
flag msg tools
Get the Imperial Assault Campaign module for Vassal from http://www.vassalengine.org/wiki/Module:Star_Wars:_Imperial_Assault
badge
The next total solar eclipse holiday in 2017 in the USA.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Priceless Relics wrote:
For each artifact a player controls, that player counts as having an additional 6VP.

There is no end of round effect here.

An artifact a player controls counts as 6VP. No VP is gained, each controlled artifact only counts as 6VP for the side controlling it. An artifact no longer counts towards your VP total when you lose control of it. It happens instantly too, so wringing control away from the other player produces a 12VP swing to your favor.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.