$20.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Pixel Tactics Deluxe» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can a unit cast a Long Spell with a supporter unit? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ascendescend Ascendescend
msg tools
i.e. Vanguard Virus - Long Spell: Defeat a Hero
Flank Apotheist - Forerunner casts a spell if it has one

Can the Apotheist induce the virus into casting its long spell?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Olli Juhala
Finland
Turku
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
I'd say yes - Long and Spell are separate keywords, after all.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.