Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Code of Nine» Forums » Rules

Subject: What exactly counts as an item? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jighm Brown
United States
Rossville
Indiana
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The X symbol stands for "all items." Are these only the items that start out in the ruins (coins, statues and books) or do legacies and/or the medal also count as items for this? I see nowhere in the rules that indicate that legacies and the medal are considered items. A couple of the memory cards mention the word 'items' and go on to list only the three ruins items in parentheses. However, considering the legacies and medal as items makes stealing or passing around these items more possible.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dustin Crenshaw
United States
Shepherdsville
Kentucky
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
yes the X is all items. That's why when it's only talking about books, statues and gold is specifically shows them.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.