Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Star Wars: Rebellion» Forums » Rules

Subject: Ion Cannons and red dice rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Sebastian Bauer
Germany
flag msg tools
Hello everyone,

i have a short question:

If the Imperial is attacking into a system with an ion cannon and say there are two Star Destroyers and a Death Star within the fleet. How do I count the red dice? Is it, that the Imperial may roll 5 dice minus the two because of the ion cannon? Or do I count the eight red dice granted by the fleet minus the two, bringing him down to six so he still may roll five dice?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jorgen Peddersen
Australia
Sydney
New South Wales
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules already answer this. You take into account the removal of dice before applying the 5-dice limit.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sebastian Bauer
Germany
flag msg tools
Thank you! I must have overlooked that that hint.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.