Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Three Kingdoms Redux» Forums » Rules

Subject: Liao Hua rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
rafael garcia
Spain
barcelona
barcelona
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Hi, when Liao Hua occupy two borders locations, counts 2 or 1 general stationed?
thanks
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Keng Leong Yeo
Singapore
Singapore
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
aka Uncle
badge
小富靠勤,中富靠智,大富靠德。
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It counts as one stationed general for Shu, since no other Shu general is stationed at that second border location. Thematically, think of him as a general guarding two border locations for Shu.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Francisco Belzunce Darrocha
Spain
L'Hospitalet de Llobregat
Barcelona
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
But the second border location (occupied by an army, no general, i think)still counts for award military points and end game scoring for borders won?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Keng Leong Yeo
Singapore
Singapore
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
aka Uncle
badge
小富靠勤,中富靠智,大富靠德。
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, your understanding is correct. The second border location oocupied by Liao Hua still counts for military victory points at the end of the each round during Update and Maintenance and also for border victories at the end of the game.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.