$5.00
$15.00
$20.00
Recommend
5 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Amigos and Insurrectos: The Philippine Insurrection 1899-1902» Forums » Rules

Subject: Some questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
david b
France
Paris
Unspecified
flag msg tools
mbmb

(1) Are eliminated units removed definitely from the game or can they be used for future reinforcements ?

(2) When a leader is alone in a zone after a defeat, and if he survived, he is moved to the closest area containing a friendly force. Can this movement be by sea if there is no other solution ?

Thanks;

(by the way Olivier I have answered to your an email).
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
olivier revenu
France
urt
Pyrennees atlantiques
flag msg tools
designer
mb
hannon wrote:

(1) Are eliminated units removed definitely from the game or can they be used for future reinforcements ?


Yes for the Filipinos. No for the US (except for arty and cav, see 7.0, 4th dot)

(2) When a leader is alone in a zone after a defeat, and if he survived, he is moved to the closest area containing a friendly force. Can this movement be by sea if there is no other solution ? [/q]

Well. Let's say yes.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.