Artur Cnotalski
Poland
Lodz
Lodzkie
flag msg tools
Can you use cards such as pale assassin to mess with another player's party when they are adventuring?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christopher Taylor
United States
Lake Forest
California
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
General rule is no, you can only use abilities when you are the active player or the defender in an attack. Abilities can only be used when the card is part of the party (unless the card says otherwise).
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.