Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Dragoon» Forums » Rules

Subject: Combat during Lay Waste card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Thouis Jones
United States
Arlington
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Looking for a rule clarification: If a dragon plays Lay Waste, then moves to an occupied village or city, does Combat resolve before the effects of Lay Waste or after?

Great game!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Thouis Jones
United States
Arlington
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Nevermind, we looked closer and realized the card itself addresses it (all Dragons you land on go home).
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.