$5.00
$15.00
$20.00
$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Deep Space D-6» Forums » Rules

Subject: Monoware and Ouroboros rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
David Ko
United States
San Francisco
California
flag msg tools
Monoware's tech symbol discards the top card of the deck. If playing with Ouroboros appears when the 6th card is drawn, how do those two interact? Ouroboros with or fewer cards? No Ouroboros, since it's incomplete? If an Ouroboros card is discarded, remove it and discard another?

Thanks in advance.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matthew Berard
United States
Wabash
IN
flag msg tools
I play as blue.
badge
Purple is my second choice.
mbmbmbmbmb
I've been playing it that the Ouroboros card gets set aside and another card is discarded.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Ko
United States
San Francisco
California
flag msg tools
Makes sense, since that's what happens when an Ouroboros card is drawn.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.