Nick Welford
United Kingdom
Scarborough
North Yorkshire
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
For example I use the bard to find one fighter and place it into my guildhall, do I then get to use the fighters ability?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Josh Walton
United States
Ada
Ohio
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No, cards placed directly into your guildhall do not trigger their abilities. It's just a way to fill up your chapters faster.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nick Welford
United Kingdom
Scarborough
North Yorkshire
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks. That's what we assumed after examining the powers a bit further. Seemed you'd create an infinity loop if not!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.