$20.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

1846» Forums » Rules

Subject: If Erie not in the game, does it still block the spot in NYC's start? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jonathan Coveney
United States
New York
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
In a game where the Erie railroad is not available to be started, I know a token blocks its home. But are reserved spots still reserved when that railroad isn't in play?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tom Lehmann
United States
Palo Alto
California
flag msg tools
designer
mbmb
No. See page 6, "A token may not be placed by other corporations in these spaces *if that corporation is in play*".
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jonathan Coveney
United States
New York
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.