GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
14 Days Left
The starting logistic value for the Soviets in the Campaign Game is listed as 13. Page 24 of the rule book breaks this down as including 3 HQ units, but surely there are only 2 Soviet HQ units starting the scenario NW and C. Stalin is a leader and therefore not counted as an HQ. Have I got this wrong or am I just being dull and missed something obvious?
I think you are right, starting soviet LV in Campaign Game should be 12.
I love it when a plan comes together!
it 12 and not 13.