$30.00
Reuben
Ireland
Kilcullen
Kildare
flag msg tools
mb
I know that the original 8 tiles are not revealed at the beginning of the game until they are placed.

When adding a new tile, do you reveal it before placing it? We play that you do - there's enough randomness in the game; maybe this allows for a little more control.

Just wondering if there's an official ruling?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt Smith
United States
Orion
Michigan
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I've always played you place the token and then reveal it, just like the setup process.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.