Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Rick and Morty: Total Rickall Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Shooting Frankenstein's Monster rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Matt Hoffman
United States
Minnesota
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If I shoot Frankenstein's Monster once, do I leave his identity unrevealed until he is shot a second time?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt Hyra
United States
California
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
Indeed.

Thanks,
Matt Hyra
Cryptozoic R&D
1 
 Thumb up
0.01
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.