GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!

8,520 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
20 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

7 Wonders» Forums » Rules

Subject: Science Guild Card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Indenture Forlife
msg tools
mbmbmb
The is a Guild Card that has all three Science Symbols separated by a 'slash mark' (/)
Can I use one of each symbol to complete a 'set' of science or do I only choose one of the symbols on the Guild Card to use?

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Keng Leong Yeo
Singapore
Singapore
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
aka Uncle
badge
小富靠勤,中富靠智,大富靠德。
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The slash mark means "or". You may only choose one of the symbols during scoring at the end of the game.
11 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brooks Child
United States
Arlington
VA
flag msg tools
mb
Yeoster wrote:
The slash mark means "or". You may only choose one of the symbols during scoring at the end of the game.


This is true of all slash marks in 7 Wonders. Slash always equals "or".
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.