$5.00
$20.00
$15.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Airborne Commander» Forums » Rules

Subject: When is the discard pile shuffled? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dan Poole
United States
Goldsboro
North Carolina
flag msg tools
Have you seen the Yellow Sign?
badge
Have you seen the Yellow Sign?
mbmbmbmbmb
Does the discard pile get shuffled immediately when draw deck is empty or when the draw deck empty and a new card needs to be drawn?

Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Y P
United States
Mississippi
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
voynix wrote:
Does the discard pile get shuffled immediately when draw deck is empty or when the draw deck empty and a new card needs to be drawn?

Thanks

When you need to draw a card but have no more draw deck.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dan Poole
United States
Goldsboro
North Carolina
flag msg tools
Have you seen the Yellow Sign?
badge
Have you seen the Yellow Sign?
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you for clarifying. That's what I've been doing but couldn't find it in the rules.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.