k shalina
msg tools
Do we have to attack only if a village/city is adjacent to yhe camp tile?
Can we have two attacks per turn? First village and yhen the city?
Thank you
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matthias Mahr
Austria
flag msg tools
Life Ain't No Zombiefarm
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
According to the German rules, the location of the village is irrelevant, which is sound to me: you have to regard it as a normal "hunt action", which always requires 2 pawns, is always successful and not depending on a specific tile and the distance of it to the camp.

The general rules is, that all actions, except of the preventing actions on the event cards and the building of a particular invention, can be done multiple times per turn. So since there is no restriction mentioned for hunting the villages and city, I would assume, you can do multiple actions on one turn.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joffrey N.
France
Meyzieu
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Correct. Additionnaly, villages may only be attacked before the city.
But you don't have to attack any village before attacking the city (though you probably want to because Im pretty sure you wont have enough weapon level anyway to survive city attack without any burnt villages)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.