Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Struggle for the Galactic Empire» Forums » Rules

Subject: convert to which force? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
calpurnio pison

rafelbunyol
valencia
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
in my play, a CG from a independent empire tried to convert a usurper force in a sector with a imperial system unit (the CG attacks all the hostile forces, as a single combined force). but the pro-independence CG got a A2 in the CRT.

to which force has to convert the CG? imperial or usurper?

edit: grammar
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jon McGuire
msg tools
I had the same question. Looks like nobody is sure.

It was asked several years ago here. I'm going for random-choice.

https://boardgamegeek.com/thread/788244/combat-mixed-defende...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.