Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Wilderness War» Forums » Rules

Subject: Raiding Indian Settlements rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
George Nikolidakis
Greece
flag msg tools
If one wants to raid an Indian settlement does it have to be empty or if there are Indians present a battle occurs. And if he wns the battle then he
raids?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Einmal ist keinmal
United States
Andover
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
badge
Non fui, fui, non sum, non curo
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Lemoni wrote:
If one wants to raid an Indian settlement does it have to be empty or if there are Indians present a battle occurs. And if he wns the battle then he
raids?

The latter is correct.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.