Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Shakespeare» Forums » Rules

Subject: Ambience penalty rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Miklos Kovacs
Hungary
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
A player's disc is on the black quill, but he didnt move on any of the acts. What should happen? No penalty for him?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jimmy
United States
Sherman Oaks
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yep, no penalty. That can actually be a pretty sound strategy early on.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.