$20.00
$15.00
$5.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

12 Realms» Forums » Rules

Subject: Ghost Town saloons rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dizdi
Greece
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
When playing a normal game with the Ghost Town realm, do saloons count as invaders?
Also, do you advance the dark marker on Ghost Town one space even for the Ghost side invaders?

Thanks in advance!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
MAGE Company
msg tools
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
Re: Ghost city saloons
noom777 wrote:
When playing a normal game with the Ghost City realm, do saloons count as invaders? Saloon is a building not a living creature so it does not count.

Also, do you advance the dark marker on Ghost Town one space even for the Ghost side invaders? Never. Is written you move the marker only for the normal side of the monsters. Otherwise it would be really really difficult to take that realm donw

Thanks in advance!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dizdi
Greece
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Re: Ghost city saloons
So, if they do not advance the track while they are ghost side up, I do not get any benefit from killing them again, right?

Thanks again!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
MAGE Company
msg tools
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
You still get the talent as in the scenario.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.