$35.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Imperial Settlers: Atlanteans» Forums » Rules

Subject: Card ATL039 - "Embassy of Atlantis" rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Joachim Hoesch
Germany
Frankfurt
flag msg tools
mb
Hi folks,

I guess the embassy card (ATL039) to use another player's common location still can only be used if the other player has not yet (fully) used his specific own location or does it override this rule?

Thanks and regards
Joachim
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Winston Spencer
Brazil
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
You is right, it can't use another player's common location that are fully activated.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.