$20.00
$60.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Legends of Andor» Forums » Rules

Subject: When one play er is on the rooster, can the other player continue rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mike Ots
Netherlands
flag msg tools
When pkaying with 2 players and one player has finished his day and placed his time disc on the rooster, can the other player continue to use up his remaining hours? In other words, can he make multiple succesive turns while he's the only one playing that day, for instance first and then immediately after attack?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
William Donks
Netherlands
Sprang-Capelle
Noord-Brabant
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes. If you are the only player left you can continue to takes turns until you decide to place your marker on the sunrise-box.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike Ots
Netherlands
flag msg tools
Great, thx. Felt a bit like cheating so was wondering if it was allowed.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.