Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Dice City» Forums » Rules

Subject: Pass token and passing? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Scott O'Brien
United States
Connellsville
PA
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Is taking a pass token, synonomous with passing? Aka if you take it with your second dice, you forfeit your other 3?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eric Booth
United States
Cary
North Carolina
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Nope. You keep on going. You just can't take more than one pass token per turn.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.