$20.00
$5.00
$15.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Ghost Stories» Forums » Rules

Subject: Power of Taoist and ghost rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
tidus09
United States
Connecticut
flag msg tools
mb
Hello
I have some questions about ability of characters:
1. About Green Taoist power: God's favourite, he may roll a second time any Tao dice an curse dice. He can re-roll Tao and Curse dice belonging to him OR he can re-roll dice from another Taoist?

2. Exp: ghost has resistance 1 red and ability: Tao dice have no effect on this ghost. If Circle of Prayer has 1 red token it (ghost resistance reduces to 0). Wheb Taoist exorcises this ghost. Does it automatically discarded?

3.Nameless incarnation middle stone: the white side of the Tao dice no longer count for any color. Does it effect only Taoist who harbors Nameless on his board OR effect all Taoist?

Thank you
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tamas Csepregi
Hungary
Budapest
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi,

1. He can re-roll only Tao and Curse dice belonging to him.

2. It is discarded automatically.

3. It effects all Taoists.


Good gaming!
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
tidus09
United States
Connecticut
flag msg tools
mb
Thank you so much
I am ready to lose
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.