$20.00
$60.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

New Salem» Forums » Rules

Subject: Cleansing Events rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Paul Rebeles
United States
San Diego
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
I have been looking but I have not seen this question posted in this forum and the rules were not specific.

Can a puritan use hope to cleanse dispair more than once during a event phase?

Thank you,
Tequila
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brian Henk
United States
California
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
mbmb
prebeles wrote:

Can a puritan use hope to cleanse dispair more than once during a event phase?

Yep. There is no limit to the number of times you can Cleanse.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Di Ponio
United States
Lake Orion
MI
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
To add, if I remember right, you just have to have the hope cubes in order to activate it again.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.