Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Moscow '41» Forums » Rules

Subject: Tactical Range and Terrain? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jim O'Neill (Established 1949)
Scotland
Motherwell
Graduate of Barlinnie
flag msg tools
VENI, VIDI, VISA - my good wife conquering a Shopping Mall.
badge
Like a good red wine, I improve with age... and being laid.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Does the Tactical Range of an HQ block have to take terrain into account? For example, the HQ has a tactical Range of four and should reach four areas away. Does this include yellow areas that cost two MPs to enter or does it ignore terrain costs?

Regards,


Jim

Est. 1949

2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Simo Voutilainen
Finland
Kuopio
-
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
I would say it does not take terrain into consideration - The length of the Tactical Range speaks of Areas, not MPs.

-Simo
6 
 Thumb up
1.00
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Filip Labarque
Belgium
Kortrijk
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Simppa74 wrote:
I would say it does not take terrain into consideration - The length of the Tactical Range speaks of Areas, not MPs.

-Simo


Correct.
5 
 Thumb up
1.00
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jim O'Neill (Established 1949)
Scotland
Motherwell
Graduate of Barlinnie
flag msg tools
VENI, VIDI, VISA - my good wife conquering a Shopping Mall.
badge
Like a good red wine, I improve with age... and being laid.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you Simo and Filip.

Jim

Est. 1949

3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.