$20.00
$5.00
$15.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Carcassonne: Hills & Sheep» Forums » Rules

Subject: Hills tiebreaker question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jean-Sébastien Turcotte
msg tools
If I have a follower in an incomplete city tile which has a hill, and I'm tied in farmers for the land that touches said tile, do I win the tiebreaker because l have a follower on a hill tile or does the follower has to be on the tied feature?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chuck Hurd
United States
New York
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
It has to be on the relevant tied feature.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.