Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Star Trek: Frontiers» Forums » Rules

Subject: Unconventional Tactics rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Robert Leonhard
United States
West Virginia
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
The card in question states that you can add value to the first "card" played. Can that include using a crew member's ability?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrew Parks
United States
Somerset
New Jersey
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Quixotic Games: www.quixoticgames.com
badge
Dungeon Alliance Kickstarter - February 2017
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Robert Leonhard wrote:
The card in question states that you can add value to the first "card" played. Can that include using a crew member's ability?


Since you do not "play" the Crew Cards, I do not believe this is the case.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Robert Leonhard
United States
West Virginia
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Okay, that makes sense to me. Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.