$35.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Artifact» Forums » Rules

Subject: Maybe im doing something wrong - When does the round ends? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
jose nada
United States
Minnesota
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
hello, When we play a round, only perform 2 actions every turn, but after reading several post, maybe im wrong, (rules are very confussed). but Could a round end when all players uses the pass action? this meaning that each round , each player take one ore 2 actions , and when they do this, after all players plays its actions, you have another time one or two actions, and again and again, until you use the pass action (take down the mepple or counter), and when all players make this (maybe someone spend 6 actions) the round end? doesn´t it?

Can anyone verify this?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeffrey Allers
Germany
Berlin
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
That sounds correct.

1-2 actions per turn (place Action Marker onto the board and pay for it) until you pass. When you pass, you instead take an Action Marker from the board and place it on your player mat (up to 6 total).

When all players have passed, the round ends, and the last player to pass is the starting player. All players refill their player mats to 6 action markers.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.