$30.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Star Wars: Imperial Assault» Forums » Rules

Subject: Ownership of terminals in Stranded skirmish rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Elliott Harding
United States
Rapid City
South Dakota
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
What if both players are adjacent to one terminal?

What if one person is on the terminal and the opponent is adjacent to the terminal?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chester
United States
Reno
Nevada
flag msg tools
The heroes we deserve!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Control must be unanimous. If an enemy figure is on or adjacent to the terminal you are on or adjacent to then no one has control.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Flavio Santos
Brazil
Brasilia
Distrito Federal
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If both players are adjacent, then, obvioulsy, no one is in control.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jorgen Peddersen
Australia
Sydney
New South Wales
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
And in a 4-player team game, if both players of a team are adjacent or on the terminal, and the other team is not, you choose which player is in control.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.